Calendar

Winter/Spring 2020

Unitarian Universalist
Church of Houlton

61 Military St.
Houlton, ME 04730
207-532-9269



Sun, Jan 5
Service by Rev. David Hutchinson
Mon, Jan 6
Meditation Group 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 11
Tai Chi Workshop 10AM
Sun, Jan 12
Sunday service followed by the Annual Meeting
Sat, Jan 18
Houlton Coffeehouse 7PM
Sun, Jan 19
Service by Rev David Hutchinson
Sat, Jan 25
Tai Chi Workshop 10AM
Sun, Jan 26
Service by Holli Nicknair
Sun, Feb 2
Service by Rev David Hutchinson
Mon, Feb 3
Meditation Group 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 8
Film Night 6PM “Frank’s Picks" - "Following" produced by Christopher Nolan
Sun, Feb 9
Service by Jeffrey "Fen" Carmichael
Mon, Feb 10
Monday Evening Conversations - 6-8pm
Sat, Feb 15
Valentine Dinner & Dance; Brad Hutchinson Band
Sun, Feb 16
Service by Mary Alice Mowry
Sun, Feb 23
Service by Mary Blocher
Sun, March 1
Service by Rev David Hutchinson
Mon, March 2
Meditation Group 5:30PM
Sat, March 7
DJ Dance in the cafe
Sun, March 8
Service by Rev David Hutchinson
Sat, March 14
Houlton Coffeehouse 7PM Feature: John Pasquarelli Band
Sun, March 15
Service by Bruce and Susan Glick
Sun, March 22
Service by Mary Blocher
Sun, March 29
Service by Rev David Hutchinson
Sun, April 5
Service by Marie Deforge
Mon, April 6
Meditation Group 5:30PM
Sun, April 12
Easter Sunday Sunrise Community Breakfast - 7am
Sun, April 12
Easter Sunday service by Rev David Hutchinson
Sat, April 18
Houlton Coffeehouse 7PM
Sun, April 19
Service by Bill White
Sun, April 26
Service by Rev David Hutchinson
Sun, May 3
Service by Fred & Leigh (Maypole Service)
Mon, May 4
Meditation Group 5:30PM
Sun, May 10
Service by Rev David Hutchinson
Sat, May 16
Houlton Coffeehouse 7PM
Sun, May 17
Service by Christoph Leibrecht and Donna Rich
Sun, May 24
Service by Rev David Hutchinson
Sun, May 31
Service by Tom Wire
Sun, June 7
Flower Communion service - barbecue and cookout to follow